search logo

School calendar

Maui

30
Mar

Distance Learning Plan (DLP) Begins

Monday, March 30, 2020
Please contact your division Po'o Kumu should you have no internet connection or weak/spotty internet connection at home that would make access to our DLP difficult for your child.
Add to your calendar

9
Apr

Easter Chapel K-12 - SUSPENDED

Thursday, April 9, 2020 at 8:30 am
KSM Ka'ulaheanuiokamoku (HS Gym)
K-12 Chapel. Special events attire.
Add to your calendar

10
Apr

Good Friday Holiday - no school for students

Friday, April 10, 2020
Add to your calendar

11
Apr

Junior Prom - SUSPENDED

Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 5:30 pm
King Kamehameha Ball Room
To be rescheduled in the FALLTo ensure the safety of our haumāna, staff and community, this event is cancelled. For updates and safety guidelines please visit: https://www.ksbe.edu/malama_ola/coronavirus_updates/
Add to your calendar

13
Apr

19-20 PTSO Full Board April Meeting - SUSPENDED

Monday, April 13, 2020 at 6:00 pm
KSM: High School Dining Hall
To ensure the safety of our haumāna, staff and community, this event is cancelled. For updates and safety guidelines please visit: https://www.ksbe.edu/malama_ola/coronavirus_updates/
Add to your calendar

15
Apr

Senior Parent Pupu Hour and Graduation Activities Info Night SUSPENDED

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 5:00 pm
Keōpūolani Hale
To ensure the safety of our haumāna, staff and community, this event is cancelled. For updates and safety guidelines please visit: https://www.ksbe.edu/malama_ola/coronavirus_updates/
Add to your calendar

17
Apr

Regular School Day - Date Change

Friday, April 17, 2020
Originally scheduled as a Teacher Work Day. This is a change to the school calendar. For updates and safety guidelines please visit: https://www.ksbe.edu/malama_ola/coronavirus_updates/
Add to your calendar

24
Apr

‘Aha Mele

Friday, April 24, 2020 at 7:30 pm
Aloha, This is a ticketed event. Freshman and Sophomores 2 tickets, Juniors 3 tickets, Seniors 4 tickets. Tickets are distributed to students in school. Additional information will be posted in the High School Daily Bulletin. Mahalo.
Add to your calendar

6
May

May MS Chapel

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 8:25 am
Keōpūolani Hale
Add to your calendar

6
May

May ES Chapel

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 at 11:10 am
Keōpūolani Hale
Add to your calendar

8
May

Kula Ha’aha’a Curriculum Fair and Hōʻike

Friday, May 8, 2020
Add to your calendar

11
May

19-20 PTSO Full Board May Meeting

Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm
KS Maui Regional Office: 175 Market St. (old Wailuku Credit Union next to King’s BBQ). Parking available behind the office.
Add to your calendar

14
May

Kula Kiʻekiʻe Spring Concert

Thursday, May 14, 2020 at 6:00 pm
Keōpūolani Hale
Additional information will be posted when ready. Mahalo.
Add to your calendar

15
May

May HS Chapel

Friday, May 15, 2020 at 8:15 am
Keōpūolani Hale
Add to your calendar

21
May

Kula Waena Rite of Passage

Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 6:00 pm
Keōpūolani Hale
Rite of Passage begins at 6:00 pm followed by Reception in Ke'eaumokupāpaʻiaheahe (high school dining hall).
Add to your calendar

21
May

Kula Waena & Kula Ha’aha’a - last day of school

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Add to your calendar

22
May

Kula Ki’eki’e - Baccalaureate & Head of School Tea

Friday, May 22, 2020
Add to your calendar

23
May

Commencement - class of 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020
Add to your calendar

25
May

Memorial Day holiday

Monday, May 25, 2020
Add to your calendar

11
Jun

Kamehameha Day Holiday

Thursday, June 11, 2020
Add to your calendar

15
Jun

Hālau o Kapikohānaiamālama - Summer School

Monday, June 15, 2020
Add to your calendar

3
Jul

Independence Day Holiday - no school for students

Friday, July 3, 2020
Add to your calendar

21
Jul

20-21 SY Orientation, Grades 6 & 9 (tentative)

Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Add to your calendar

31
Jul

Lā Hoʻihoʻi Ea (Hawaiian national holiday; Restoration Day)

Friday, July 31, 2020
Add to your calendar

28
Nov

Lā Kūʻokoʻa (Hawaiian national holiday; Independence Day, Signing day of the British/Franco Treaty)

Saturday, November 28, 2020
Add to your calendar

1
Jan

HOLIDAY: New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1, 2021
Add to your calendar

 

Kawaiaha‘o Plaza

567 South King St
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 523-6200

KS Hawai‘i

16-716 Volcano Rd
Kea‘au, HI 96749
(808) 982-0000

KS Kapālama

1887 Makuakāne St
Honolulu, HI 96817
(808) 842-8211

KS Maui

275 ‘A‘apueo Pkwy
Pukalani, HI 96768
(808) 572-3100