search logo

‘Āina Pauahi



KS operates three K-12 campuses — KS Hawai‘i, KS Kapālama and KS Maui — that share a commitment to student safety and well-being coupled with Hawaiian culture-based education. KS also operates 29 preschools statewide, with classrooms on O‘ahu, Hawai‘i Island, Maui, Moloka‘i and Kaua‘i.

In addition, programs like ‘Āina Ulu utilize KS’ mission-driven lands for ‘āina-based education and stewardship.

How to use the map: KS campuses, preschools and ‘Āina Ulu sites are shown as layers with pins in the map below. To see the layers, use the buttons at left.